logo

Holidays

* SUNDAYS CLOSED
Occasion Date
HOLIDAYS 2019
Republic Day 26th January, Saturday
Saraswati Puja 10th February, Sunday
Dol Jatra 21st March, Thursday
Bengali New Year 15th April, Monday
May Day 1st May, Wednesday
Independence Day 15th August, Thursday
Durga Puja (Saptami to Ekadashi ) 5th to 9th October, Saturday to Wednesday
Lakshmi Puja 13th October, Sunday
Kali Puja 27th October, Sunday
Christmas 25th December, Wednesday